How about a little Cosplay

SporkOrc2

Lumae came out with this fantastic new skin called Wicked for the Halloween Season.  However since there have been already so many Witch posts with this amazing skin I decided to take a different route.  A friend in the past made a female WoW Orc av that I simply loved.  So I thought I would give it a shot myself.  I must admit I’m nowhere near the WoW fan she will ever be but I do think I pulled it off fairly well 🙂 The skin be found in the shop right now for a mere 100L and a must grab for the price and honestly just to have for whatever your rp needs might be in the future!

Skin: Lumae :: Niska – Wicked // Midnight (Lips are from Wicked // Deadly Nyam Applier)

Shape: Custom NFS

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Apex

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\ Editorial \ Underwater – Blacks+Whites

Body Chains:  .aisling.- Larah Style 1 – Chest Jewelry NEW!!! @ WE ❤ RP

Top: [sYs] FARAH Top NEW!!! @ WE ❤ RP

Skirt: [sYs] FARAH Skirt NEW!!! @ WE ❤ RP

Panties:  erratic / scarlett – lingerie / black (maitreya)

Torso Belt:  erratic / scarlett – harness / black (maitreya)

Arm Armor: [sYs] FARAH arm NEW!!! @ WE ❤ RP

SporkOrc1

Leave a Reply

