Still feeling Summer

Sandybeach2

I realize fall is upon us for most in the U.S. However for me not just yet.  It’s still in the 90’s so for me summer clothes are still a normal part of life.  Being as its still warm here I thought I would take a step away from all the fall clothes and post an outfit that fits my rl location.  As I posted in the earlier post that I would be bringing more clothes from  Coquet and right now there is a 75L Skirt for Lazy Sunday that if you don’t have… RUN AND GET IT! for 75L you get the fatpack which includes 4 colors in all sizes.

Wearing….

Skin: Lumae :: Adore – 4 – Peach // Petals  75L for a Limited time

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: IKON Spectral Eyes – Apex

Hair: tram  D522 hair / creamyellow 

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 

Mouth: Nyam Nyam  

Skirt: Coquet. Route 66 Irregular Skirt -Dark

Top:  Coquet. S “Cross My Heart” Stripe

Sandals:  REIGN.- Avian Sandals (Maitreya)- WHITE

Rings:  Izzie’s – Celestial Midi Rings (silver)

Sandybeach

Leave a Reply

