Hair obsession…

pink1 pink2

 

I admit it!!! I’m a hair junky!! I really really cant help myself… I need help…

Okay maybe not.. I’m very happy with my hair addiction and always get so excited with new hair.  New from Calico the Mantha Hair is such a new unique style for RP or for any other random fun look you want to come up with!

WEARING:

Skin: -Glam Affair – Katya – Jamaica 05

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: *Birth* Hypnotic Eyes – Magik: Mercury

Hair: Calico – Mantha – Blonde Pack NEW!!!

Shirt: GizzA – Folded Blouse [Cotton Grey] 

Undershirt: Gawk – Gawk! Black Sheer Tank Top

Belt: Izzie’s – Leather Buckle Belt black

Necklace: * Zibska- Valdis ~ Necklace

Eye Peircings: <-Puncture-> Eye Piercing (Studs) – Basics

Pants: Maitreya Couture Leggings –  Suede-Smoke

Headband: .:GSpot.. Imogens Headpiece Cool tones 2 NEW!!!

Leave a Reply

