I Lost My Dragons…

Kalisi1

Kalisi2

 

The Wizarding Faire has opened up and and has been so much fun to shop at. One of my major finds was this new hair by Monso the Khaleesi Hair, Pictured in dark blonde. Being a fan of The Game of Thrones I was very excited to see this hair and was even more pleased when I got to wear it and saw how pretty it was.

The Wizarding Fair is also so fun to shop at because when you are there you seriously feel like you are right at Diagon Alley. Great job to the people who put this event together.

wizard1

Leave a Reply

