Decimus

hpmd3

 

The last couple weeks I have been so busy with posts for events that today I thought I would take time to post an outfit that I just thought was cute, I went to one of my favorite sims HPMD which has the most whimsical landscape which is for purchase and I have had no choice but to own it all.

hpmd2

WEARING:

Skin: Glam Affair – LuLu 01

Shape: Custom NFS

Hair: Exile::Counting Stars Natural Fusion

Dress: ::BB:: Mildred Babydoll Dress WHITE

Boots: Pocket Avatars Fantasy Gacha Patchwork Leather Boots #7 NEW!!

Necklace: [ glow ] studio – Sepia Flowers hairband 

Armor: [Innoc] shell outer armor [female] (brown)

Headband: female[MANDALA]HARAMITA Necklace/Ryujin Black

Backpack: (fd) Teddy Backpack Pal – Brown

Staff: Custom made by Friend NFS

hpmd1

Leave a Reply

