ѕαиσѕυкє мυѕαѕнι

sano sano2

Today is a fun post for me. I decided to post someone who I feel has one of the most amazing looks in SL. My friend Sano pulls off the most amazing asian look that I have seen. I love to come across an avie that has just amazing detail and the hard work put into it stands out.  He was nice enough to let me photo him and add him onto my blog to show everyone how great his avatar is. Sano is a Para RP with an amazing story line and I had the great privilege of getting to hear. The person behind the av along with his RP and his amazing style makes it easy to want to hang around him. Ty Sano for sharing your style with us 🙂

WEARING:

Skin: *Birth* Reese Skin (light) 

Shape: Custom NFS:

Eyes: [BND] Aqua eyes

Hair: Dura-Boys&Girls*20 & *SH* Gen Hair (Sano Mixes two hairs together to get the look he has come up with, Always wanted to try this myself, but always scared)

Hair Base: *SH* Hair base(black)

Face Tattoo: *SH* Gift “Kanji face tattoo

Feet: Slink – Mens Natural Mesh Feet

Shoes: .::Mangaka::. Gettas

Kimono: ~Ss~M-Kimono Changing Nagagi / Rokusyo(green base)  => Optional Neck50_Nagagi(Gry2)

Jacket Kimono: ~Ss~M-Kimono Hakama&Hangi/Black #

Ears/Earings: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING4+Ear

Bow: Primus Daikyu Bow 

Leave a Reply

