Floating Away to Cloud 9

floatingaway

 

Hello Everyone.. Today has been a real treat for me as have the past several days, and thought I would show it with a fun pose from Adorkable I got when I went to visit and found she is going out of business sale and everything is 50% off.. I will be very sad to see this shop go with the very fun and cute poses she has to offer.

Would also like to thank Lucas for taking time for me and doing this post with me, and even if he had not still Lucas I ❤ you bunches you’re just awesome.

Lucas

WEARING:

HIM:

Hair: *Drot* – The Kenji – Light Brown

Skin: the body co. Sky (05 Sunkissed)

Shape: Custom NFS

 Jacket: [R3VOLT] – Hooded Vest V2 (Black)

Shorts: <kal rau> White Cargo

 Tattoo: [PrimLords] Holy War

Ears: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ears – 1″

AshcloudsHER:

Shape: Custom NFS

Hair: [taketomi]_Fujii_LightBlondes (wear)

Skin: Glam Affair- Lulu 01- Arcade NEW

Shirt: Tee*fy Basic Knot T-Shirt White – Collabor88 NEW

Skirt: R3Volt [R3] – Diana Skirt V2

Sandles: Yasum*MESH*Cleopatra Sandals*Hud controled*

Necklace: [MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver 

Leave a Reply

