No More Tears

tears1 tears2

So today’s outfit is a combo of a few things I had and some things I seen on other posts that I loved and had to have and mixed together to come up with my own look. the Corset is part of the [Etchaflesh] Leather Lilith Outfit that comes with a great mesh skirt to match and a color hud to choose from several different colors, your able to change all parts on the corset to any color choice you can think of. The pants in this outfit are actually .Shi : Drape Bermudas Shorts that my friend Zandra posted about on her blog and I loved. I have to admit I was a bit afraid of them considering they are actually mens clothing, but worked out great.  The shirt under the corset is just a layer black body suit I found on MP to tie it all together with the boots which are really one of my favorite boots in my inventory as you can see from several posts they appear in.

Photos are done at  The Blogging Elf‘s sim who has her sim opened for pics and I would like to say Thank you! If you would like to go take pics at her amazing sim taxi is HERE.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Holly Skin pale

Shape: NFS Custom

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Mesh Eyes

Hair: [LeLutka]-CANTO hair – Fades Natural

Tat Face: 3-Tears-Mascara

Corset:  [Etchaflesh] Leather Lilith

Shirt: Strawberry Fizz: Jersey Body Suit: Black

Pants: .Shi : Drape Bermudas

Boots: lassitude & ennui Wanderlust boots – black

Necklace1: [MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver 

Necklace2: **RE** Aaliya Set

Bracelets/Rings/Nails: [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/INFINITELY BLACK

Belt: Belt Black *Tea Time*

Leave a Reply

