Storyline

maternity2 maternity3

So as you can tell by my previous posts I have become part of the RP world. Well actually I always have been on many different types of RP sims but my story line has had a new twist of becoming pregnant and I found myself with the challenge of finding a look for my RP sim that was appropriate yet fits the story line of being pregnant and I do believe I managed to pull it off and very happy with the way it turned out and decided to share the look with the rest of you 🙂

This outfit is a whole lot of different parts put together to come up with one look that I finally felt happy with and confidant enough to wear. I can honestly say the idea of my av being pregnant at first a bit scary but the RP was fun, the look was cute, and I’m very happy to have been able to have this chance to experience it. Thanks to Hamlin for being such a huge part of it and my SL along with Char, Steph and Paige.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Holly Skin pale

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid

Hair: Clawtooth: Lips Like Sugar (Glamorous Blondes Pack) NEW Collabor88

Shirt: DLS~ Valiant Tunic – BLack – Chainmail Shirt ONLY

Shirt: <Geometry> Emily Maternity Top > 1st tri, S > Black

Scarf: [ZD] MESH TUBESCARF – black knit

Necklace: (FEMALE)[MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver

Nails/Bracelets/Rings: [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/INFINITELY BLACK

Skirt: {dollle*} 045 Denim Front Slit Micro Skirt – Black 

Pants: ISON – moto leather pants (black)

Boots: lassitude & ennui Wanderlust boots – black

Ears: RO – Elysium – Legion NEW Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

