A New Age

green1 green2 green3

 

So today’s look brought to you by the letters S & A for Shopping Addiction LoL Yes I have an addiction and when I find an outfit I love I have to take new pics which means might as well post it to share with you all. Today’s post brings you part of a NEW outfit from The White Armory. It comes in several color choices of vibrant colors and fun to wear as a whole outfit or to mix and match it up with other items. I myself love to mix and match to see what I can come up with.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Holly Skin pale

Shape: NFS Custom

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Mesh

Hair: [LeLutka]-LIVELY hair – Fades Natural

Shirt: ***TWA***A New Age Elven Warrior Set-1-TWA5_Boxed

Shoulder: [HANDverk]Scale Pauldron.copper – We Love Roleplay

Pants: ISON – moto leather pants (sand)

Boots: {AS} Kizmet Mesh Boots ~ Dragon Wood

Necklaces: [MANDALA]Onigiri necklace/Silver (wear me to unpack)

Rings/Nails/Bracelet: [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/INFINITELY BLACK

Bracer: Centipede Weapons – Haribo Bracers

Pipe: Adjunct – Churchwarden Style Pipe – Lesepfeife

Leave a Reply

