Light of my Life

featherhead featherhead2

 

Good morning my lovelies Its been about a week since I have had time to post and with Fantasy Faire still going and doing amazing I thought I would still post another outfit found mostly at the Faire, its parts and pieces of many things in my inventory. Also when I do have time to be in sl i spend most time on the RP sims and find it to be a great deal of fun and relief, SL is suppose to be about things we don’t do in our RL and for me this is it. It’s my escape from reality and time to unwind and just enjoy something fun. The sim designs at RP sims are simply amazing and in most cases breath taking along with the amount of work people put into their avs to achieve such an amazing look.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Holly Skin pale

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Mesh Eyes

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Mango” Dark Blondes

Headpiece: ! Cellar Door Raven

Shirt: ~Elvenbreath~ Shelira –  Fantasy Faire

Pants: ISON – moto leather pants (sand)

Boots: ~Elvenbreath~ Dragonboots II – Fantasy Faire

Necklace: ~Elvenbreath~ Shelira – Fantasy Faire

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard:: Key to my Heart ❤ Necklace

Brace: Centipede Weapons – Haribo Bracers

Shield: LR – Sidis Shield (box) v3.00

Leave a Reply

