Fantasy Faire & Trident

owlmask1

Hello my lovelies and happy Monday to everyone ūüôā Decided today to stumble around at the Fantasy Faire and found this great owl mask by Trident. As always I’m always looking for that perfect piece to finish off a look, However I can admit this look is not my own but one I saw by another blogger I feel in love with, amazingly I had already had most of the parts to this put together look but never thought to put it together the way the blogger who did the original post did. I was unable to relocate the post but hopefully if the blogger who put together this outfit see’s this.. Amazing Job! Love it and love it for my RP. ¬†Since I wished to customize her look to my look I added in a few of my own things and didn’t use some of the items in the original post.

WEARING:

Skin:¬†Izzie’s – Holly Skin pale

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid 

Hair: >TRUTH< Havana Р fades

Shirt: DLS~ Valiant Tunic -Upper Chainmail Bronze

Dress: Maitreya Dakota Dress * Opium Delicate

Mask: Trident Owl Mask РAVAIL @ Fantasy Faire

Bracer: Centipede *Haribo* Bracer R

Scarf: Luas/Glory Scarf Brown

Necklace:¬†::Sweet Leonard:: Key to my Heart ‚̧ Necklace

owlmask3

Trident has many other amazing masks to finish off your look all of which I hope to eventually own for my finishing touches.

Trident also sells many more amazing items all of which are well done with amazing detail and right now during Fantasy Faire has many items out for the American Cancer Society Cancer Walk which 100% of the lindens from the sales go to this amazing cause.

The designer in sl of these masks Laufey Markstein works hand in hand with the RL world  artist of these masks which are posted HERE at Teonova with such amazing detail in world and outworld. Was very excited to hear a SL Designer and RL world artist working together to bring both worlds amazing work.

Leave a Reply

