My Just Because Post

Sometimes in Secondlife you meet some truely amazing people who make SL worth every minute. For me there are very few who become a great deal to me, some have inspired me and taught me how to trust and were there for me when I needed them most. Sadly this isn’t always the case. However right now I can say my SL is truely amazing and I look forward to logging in every day. Over the years I have lost contact with some great people and lost people who I thought were great and I misjudged.  We all have so many lessons we have learned weather we are new or been in SL for many years.  People who are important to me always know they are and I can say without a doubt I love these people and all are very aware of this fact. Thank you to the ones who hold my heart.

justbecause

Leave a Reply

