I Would Do Anything For You

buisnessman2

 

Yes was time for me to do a ManPost however it was mostly a chance to hang out with a boy avie who I simply adore and just love taking pics of and anytime I do that I post him 😛

Location was +Cafe Green Gables+

Windlight is Alchemy Immortalis – Dark Misty Night with the Gamma Turned up

WEARING:

Eyes: Natural_eyes_4_blue

Skin:  UNIQUE* Zeus Deep Tan M10 Skin

Hair: ! Hair TYLER – Dark – REDGRAVE 

Shape: Custome NFS

Shirt: FATEwear Suit – Edward (G)Shirt – Tundra (S)

Leave a Reply

