Ritual

slave3 slave4

 

Greetings to all and hope everyone had a great April Fools day and Monday. Today I was very unsure about what I was going to post and then I realized I had this wonderful Mays Soul slave jewelry to post which is just pure sexy and I love wearing it.. Sometimes its nice to break out of the norm and go with something completely different and that is something I hope to do a bit more.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: PC Spanish Moss

Hair: [LeLutka]-VIBRATO hair/Dark Blonde

Jewlery: * May’s Soul* Slave jewelry silver

Leave a Reply

