Lightning Strike

NevaRiverDailyinsanity2NevaRiverDailyinsanity3

So been sorta missing in action the last 3 days with no time to do a post and I come back and there is a photo contest for Neva River and Oooo the excitement. Taking photos of Neva River is just fun in itself but to show your talents in photos and windlight just makes it all that much more fun. Only one submission is allowed per person for futher rules go HERE for contest rules. I had a great deal of fun of my photo which is a larger version of one of the ones posted here in this blog post. to see original photo go to my Flickr HERE.

Also for those who have not seen from previous posts, My odd title names for my posts are usually a song that I’m currently listening to and right now I’m overly excited about the movie Epic coming. Lightning Strike is the song in the trailer from Snow Patrol who I honestly will always love.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light – Skin Fair 2013

Shape:Custom NFS

Eyes: PC Shallow Water

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Asia Eyeshadow pink

Shirt/Jacket Overhigh – Pamela Dress – Crem

Pants: **DP**yumyum BF jeans-02

Socks: Unknown – Knee-high white

Shoes: -tb- Saddle Shoe – Classic

Bracelet: ::LEO-NT:: My big Bubble Bracelet -silver-

Hair: >TRUTH< Crys –  fades

 

Leave a Reply

