Lets Go Fly a Black Kite

blackflag1 blackflag4 blackflag5

 

I saw this post of this sim that in the pictures I found breathtaking so I just had to search it out. Turns it its not a sim but a homestead that is actually occupied by people who decided to open it up to others in order to enjoy its beauty. They did a fantastic job in the landscaping and I spent a great deal of time here playing with windlight settings and just snaping pics. These are 3 of my favorite ones. If you wish to visit this homestead and do some shots of your own it is called Black Kite. Also since I’m still wearing what I had on yesterday I decided to just make it a continuation of what I was wearing. My Av Rewind.

WEARING:

Shape: Custom NFS

Hair: ::Exile:: Untouched: Natural Fusion

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light -Skin Fair 2013

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Asia Eyeshadow pink- Skin Fair 2013

Lipsgloss: [PF] Alyx Cosmetics <Vanilla> – Lip Lustre -Skin Fair 2013

Shirt: (fd) Tucked In T – White -Collabor88 MARCH

Shorts: (fd) Scallop Shorts – Denim -Collabor88 MARCH

Leggings: (fd) Opaque Tights – Mint -Collabor88 MARCH

Boots: *Tentacio* Peace boots brown

Bracelet: ::LEO-NT:: My big Bubble Bracelet -gold- [V.I.P. Gift]

Ring: LaGyo_Hummingbird ring -Collabor88 FEB

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard :: be my Prince ❤ Necklace [V.I.P. Gift]

Leave a Reply

