Give Me Something to Believe


panda5

 

panda8

panda9

 

So excited for the new Panda bag release at Tentacio that I had to blog it right away. I have a major addiction to cuteness and cuteness blogging is my favorite when I get the chance to do it!

WEARING:

Hair: >TRUTH< Crys –  fades

Eyes: PC Shallow Water

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light / Skin Fair 2013

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Asia Eyeshadow pink

Shape: Custom NFS

Shirt: ::{u.f.o}::lace ruffle collar blouse – white / Collabor88, March

Belt: ::{u.f.o}::burst into bloom skirt – belt / Collabor88, March

Shoes: -tb- Saddle Shoe – Classic /Collabor88, March

Skirt: ::{u.f.o}::burst into bloom skirt – pink set<WEAR>

Earings: LaGyo_Hummingbird earrings / Collabor88 Feb

Ring: LaGyo_Hummingbird ring / Collabor88 Feb

Necklace: ::Sweet Leonard :: be my Prince ❤ Necklace [V.I.P. Gift]

Bracelet: ::LEO-NT:: My big Bubble Bracelet -gold-

Bag: *Tentacio* Cuqui bag for bloggers NEW!!!

Leave a Reply

