My Procrastination-Meme

procrastinate

So I did the 7 Facts about me and now its on to the procrastination-meme started by   same as the 7 facts about me. So since I had so much fun with the last one thought I may as well do this one also. Besides its a great way to get to know each other.

Original Post Here

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? August 27, 2008, Not my first Av but Most used that I keep seperated from the blog fashion world.
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? Hanja Welcome area for the first year I barely would venture out of Hanja and would log on to visit with the friends I had made there. They are all still in Hanja welcome area and still don’t leave but I rarely go there to check.
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? In my skybox/studio playing with photos.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) Brady he has been my SL Brother for like 5 years. Can’t imagine my SL without him.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) My Bubble Ball Gun you can see that bad mamajama HERE
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? Razor/// Senorita Night Dress – Pink Blend
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Alot of Black but lately I’m attempting to pull my colorful personality into my style 🙂
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I usually walk cuz I always thinking running makes me look desperate and flying is just a pain sometimes.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Turned someones house  physical and ran that baby over with my car throwing house peices all over the sim
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Is this a trick question? I have to run auditions for a proper answer.

WEARING:

Shape: Custom NFS

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light

Hair: >TRUTH< Angie –  fades

Eyes:PC Shallow Water

Dress: {SMS} Silky Cherry Blossom Halter Dress Ash LC (The Boutique

Flower: NFS kit

Leave a Reply

