Kiss me I’m Irish!

Huullloooooooooooooo world! So, sadly I have been in a small world of mine here the past couple of weeks, drowning in Haagen Daz and Ben and Jerry’s but I’m finally back! And what did I behold when I logged back in? Some lovely little St. Patrick’s Day outfits waiting for me from the fabulous Domeshticated! \o/ Little known fact about yours truly, I am indeed, part Irish! So, while I run off to kiss the blarney stone, I leave you with the following shop-a-holic info!! Top o’tha mornin to ya!

Domeshticated Blog Pic

Shape – Custom Made
Skin – Al Vulo! Eleonor Pink Sunkissed
Eyes – Mayfly Liquid Light Eyes – Vivid Blue
Hair – TRUTH – Video Games – Blonde2Fade (Arcade Only)
Makeup – R.icielli – Night Makeups – Lipstick 4
               Corvus – Cateyes Liner
Nails – Ultra Mesh Rigged Fingernails V3 by Jamman
Shoes – N-core DIVA! Mesh (Black)

Outfits – Right to Left

Domeshticated – Mesh St. Pats Skirt
Domeshticated – Sweater Tank Dress – St Pats
Domeshticated – Forbidden Clover Mesh Dress (Forbidden Closet Event)
Domeshticated – Forbidden Dress – Dt. Pats (Forbidden Closet Event)

Leave a comment