Wasting the Dawn

Not amused. I have had very little sleep… in fact I feel kinda like microwaved death at the moment.  But such is life.  Good thing I have Collabor88 to chuck me on the right side of the bed!  There are so many great things to grab this round it is hard to pick… so I didnt.  I ended up with most of the furniture and a lot of the clothes… its a good thing my avatar doesnt eat!

collabor88-march

☠ Melody Wears ☠

From COLLABOR88

Hair – Clawtooth – Oh L’Amour Vampire Red (bewitching reds)

Shirt – fashionably dead – Tucked in T Navy

Shorts – fashionably dead – Scallop Shorts Black

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Jewelled Peacock

Shoes – Hucci – MtVernon Sneaker Gold Always Black

Pose – Diesel Works – Alex8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K7PhrPbyIsE

Leave a Reply

