Trouble

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_002 Snapshot_003

Listening to a song my daughter wanted, I figured I’d just blog me as I choose to be.

Random Wisdom for the day:  Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

Worn:

Shape: Custom

Skin: Izzie’s Harlow in Pale  Light Brow w/Cleavage

Make up: Izzie’s Harlow  Vintage Eyeliner & Moles

Eyes: IKON Eternal Eyes  – Lavender

Lashes: Al Vulo Mesh Lashes

Feet: [Gos] Boutique’s Arched Feet

Shirt: (CM) Sequin sweater in purple

Pants: (CM) Lounge Pants in Black

Jewelry: MG – Moon Vine Lover’s Heart

Mesh Ears: Unisex Mandala Steking Ears

Hair: Truth  Zendaya – Toast (In fades pack)

I kept it simple because I felt that honestly you shouldn’t have to dress it up to just be yourself. Personality shows through no matter what you do.

Leave a Reply

