Ray of Light

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_002

Another day in a realm of Tali. I decided to just blog me and my surroundings. A place that changes like I change panties. For right now the open airiness of it makes me happy.

Worn:

Shape: Custom

Skin/Make up: Harlow by Izzies in Pale Dark Brow w/Cleavage.  Vintage Make up with Moles and Rust Lipstick

Eyes: IKON Lucid – Coffee

Hair: Truth  Moxie – Toast

Skirt: Tee*Fy Estelle Fluffy Skirt in Black (Collab88)

Shirt: Tee*Fy Elyse Wraparound Black Tanktop

Shoes: TEN 10″ Mega Boots in Black

Ears: Unisex Steking by Mandala

Jewelry: MG – Alchemy Charm Necklace in Gold

I rather like the outfit, Normally I’m not a gold sorta girl but well a little change is good. I’d love to thank the following creators for contributing to my home.

Trompe Loeli

The Loft

EarthStones

Floorplan

Fri.Day

Sway

Aloquette

Pilot

LAQ Decor

Xed Designs

Jade’d DeZigns

GCD

Intrique Co.

Beach Street

A.D.D Andel

Leave a Reply

