Upside Down

angie1 angie2

 

It always amazes me how much creativity people put into their avatars and work so hard to make them sexy, mysterious, dangerous or even just so cute looking.  I have come across over my years in SL so many avatars that I find fantastic. Some of the cutest tho are the small kid avatars who live a peaceful life, a fun life in SL. Over the years these avatars have been attacked, But I myself do not see them any different that any other avatar in SL. In any race or class of avatar in SL there is good and bad and I find that I myself give every avatar a chance as an individual and do not group them all together as one entity.  I would hope that everyone gives others a chance and not stereo type them straight away with out getting to know the person behind the avatar 🙂

WEARING:

Mesh Body: **Cute Bytes** ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl

Skin: ~Mynerva~Little Milena 5 Champagne

Shape: Custom NFS (The Body is Mesh however for the head its a normal shape customized for a ToddleeDoo Body)

Eyes: PC Shallow Water

Hair: [e] Melody – Essentials Collection (Retired) 

Because a ToddleeDoo Avatar is so small they are unable to wear most mesh hair and require to wear either prim hair or very very short mesh hairs.

Outfit: *Baby Pie* Ashley Toddleedoo Complete Outfit

TuTu: -G[b]R- Tutu in Ice Blue (Halloween Gatcha)

Earings: JCNY – Hyper-Gems Stud Earrings 

Necklace: *CC* by LacieCakes – CuppyCake NL Kids

Moles: Mole Pack V2 Tattoo Layers

Leave a Reply

