Risque

Snapshot_004I did this picture over a week ago and I keep looking at it, keep debating if I want to post it as the title of this blog stipulates. It’s a risque combination of pose and attire. Still I really loved the illusion it created.

Shape: Custom

Skin: Izzie’s Harlow in Pale – Dark Brow w/ Cleavage

Make up: Izzie’s Harlow Vintage Eyes, Peach Lipstick Moles

Piercings: .:Ellabella:. Starchild

Attire: Graves – Sacrafice w/ Tango Applier

Boots: .:EC:. Zika OverKnee boots

Eyes: IKON – Lucid Eyes Brown

Hair: Magika – Plenty

Background : Lisp – Hubble Rug in Universe

Pose: [LA] Music Lounger

Breasts: Mesh Tango’s by LoLa’s

I really just liked the pose, as it’s just her hand resting on her thigh, but the angle I snapped this, it looks down right almost naughty. The provocative tease of it well in the end my like of the picture prevailed so it’s now blogged.

Leave a Reply

