Crouching Tiger, Hidden Tali

Snapshot_003 Snapshot_005 Snapshot_006

Shape: Custom
Skin: Izzie’s Harlow Pale – Dark Brows w/Cleavage
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Coffee
Top: Maitreya Dakota Top  * Silver Tiger
Jacket: Blueberry – Carla Cardigan in Black
Pants: Auxillary -Belted Bells  light white w/ Zebra
Hair: Truth – Brianna in Toast
Jewelry: MG Copacetic Tallulah Necklace & Earings w/Bracelets
Shoes: *GF* [Mesh] Lace-up Gina in black

I LOVE grannie laced up boots. These boots are my favorite for that look and I can customize them! A friend wanted me to come role play so yea, I made a were-tiger. So that’s my inspiration. Thank you again to the great designers that make my outfits complete!

Leave a Reply

