Gettin Active

Greetings, salutations… and hi! I took a trip to The Black Market to see what was goin down and picked up some cute sporty pants and a great top. Standing in my photobooth wondering what I could do I was like… hmm.. gothinagym? Is that done? Will the goth gods set me on fire? I took a risk offending and went to a gym. I can tell you… Im tired just standing there! Black Market? CHECK! Exercise for the decade? CHECK!

black-market-march-1

☠ Melody Wears ☠

Top – SAKIDE – Griffe Tops in Black Claw
Pants – [trs] – Short Sweats Bitch Black
Not from The Black Market
Hair – Magika – Stubborn
Makeup – DirtyLand – HG Face Tattoo
Earings – [VIRTUAL/INSANITY] – Scrabble Earrings
Shoes – 2REAL – Wings
Location – ALPHA GYM
Leave a Reply

