Dog Days Are Over

70s1 70's2 70s3 70s6

So today was one of those OMG go back to sleep Daily days lol for some reason Facebook has deactivated my account and now I’m having to start all over on FB which means I lost alll of my friends list  and groups on FB so If anyone at all would like to add me via FB please click here –>   Daily’s Facebook

So this post started out as a Dress on a Budget post but couldn’t help myself 😀 But keep an eye out the next few days. I plan to start doing Budget posts along with my weekly Not so serious blog post. 

But I saw this dress from Vouge and had to get it.. the whole outfit to me gives me a 70’s feel that I find very fun.

WEARING:

 ✰   Shape: Shaar Shape By Daily HERE

✰  Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Candy sunkissed TDR ]

✰  Eyes: PC Shallow Water

✰ Dress:  *VoguE* Isabella Nightie Wear (MESH) ~ Russet

✰  Shoes: EB Shoes*DEA*-gold2 L [ On MP]

✰  Bikini: CC Design – Basic Flip Flops White

✰  Hair: ::Exile:: Waiting for Tonight: Natural Fusion

✰  Jewlery: Beloved Jewelry : Gold Spiral  [ 1L on MP!]

✰  Bracelet: *MM* Double Gold/Resin Bangles

Leave a Reply

