Starry Eyed

wow3 Wow5

 

 

Hello Everyone and Happy New Week!!

Today I had this need to want to blog something different yet pretty.  And this is what I came up with.  I was pretty amazed at how soft and pretty this came out and I’m fully and totally in love with it.

Its only Monday but I have already had a fantastic start to hopefully  a wonderful week filled with happiness and yes lots of new items to be blogged soon for many other designers I’m very excited about.

CREDITS:

 Location: My Studio

✰  Poses: Diesel Works MoMo8 & Unknown

WEARING:

 Shape: Shaar Shape By Daily HERE

 Skin: {T&T}Design Beautifull body ~~Snow Lea~~

 Hair: Tres Jolie Baroque Hair Powder

 Eyes: – DAMNED – Silenced Eyes

 Outfit: !! DragansVarg !! Hazel white mesh lingerie set

 Shoes: lassitude & ennui Selene mesh boots white/cream

 Necklace: MG Necklace Pearls

 Bracelets: *LOW* ‘Milady’ bracelet and rings  – white v 2.2

Leave a Reply

