Wake Me Up

Beachgirl beachgirl3

Hello my wonderful readers! Today was sent the most adorable swim suit which is very exciting for me! My first swim suit blog this year! and just so happens to be in yellow which is my favorite color its only avail in this yellow for only 75L for a few more days! you can get it HERE at the Life of Style, it is also Avail in other colors and is from Urban Identity which you can click the TAXI to go to the main shop!

CREDITS:

  Location: My Studio

✰  Pose: Luth Party Dress 10 & Meloncholy 8

WEARING: 

✰  Shape: Shaar Shape By Daily HERE

  Skin: [ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Candy sunkissed TDR ](wear me)

  Eyes: pc eyes by LL – bright – spanish moss

✰  Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Kesha” Dark Blondes

 SwimSuit [U.I] SPRING SWIMWEAR {HERE} Only Avail for the rest of the weekend for 75 L at Life Of Style! Hurry and get yours!

 Feet: Noya Bare Feet

Leave a Reply

