Carry on my wayward son

Snapshot_011 Snapshot_013

After a very long and utterly draining day, I figured since I had the store credit I’d do a little blogging from stores I visited while on the global domination game.

 Skin: Izzie’s Harlow – Light Brow

 Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light eyes : Deep Ice

 Shape: Custom

 Shoes: [gos] boutique – Grace Black

 Hair: Truth – Sierra Toast

 Makeup: Izzie’s Harlow Vintage eyeshadow & moles

 Jewelry: MG Forget me Not necklace & Earthstones Destiny Engagement Ring

 Outfit: Indyra Originals RTW&Mesh- Native Fox Set In black.

So it’s known Indyra Originals the tops are mesh, the pants are just a clothing layer. But it’s a nice blend and something just out of the unusual.

Leave a Reply

