Thigh.. err.. Thailand

Snapshot_003

A touch of thigh, I mean thailand.  After a long trip exhausting my frequent flyer miles and high heeled shoe leather. I completed the Global Domination Puzzle and Mind game. I must be one to say, thank you RubyStarlight and all you had with you. It was definately a lot of fun for myself, friends and family.

As such I decided you know there were some definately intresting pieces. For instance my hair piece was the completion prize form MiaMai and I looked at it and was like.. that is SOOO not me.. Wait.. I think I have something I can pair that with. And touch up myself and give you a lil nibble of my personality.

What’s being Worn
Hair: Miamai GD prize – Thai Dream Hair in Dark Brown


Shoes: [Gos] Boutique – Grace Sandles White


Shape: Custom

Outfit: Sylph Silks  ~ Pearl ~  by Caverna Obscura

Jewelry: EarthStones – Destiny Bridal Set


Lashes: Mesh – Al Vulo!


Skin: Izzie’s – Harlow pale DB Cleavage


Make up: Izzy’s Harlow Eyeshadow Vintage & Lipstick Dark Red


Beauty Marks: Izzy’s Harlow Moles (Pale)


Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Bronze)

Poses: Diesel Works: Kalli 9 & 5

The hair actually honestly works with this outfit. However ladies there is a drawback to Caverna Obscura’s outfits. Like most we are mesh lazy. We expect those standard sizes. Caverna sticks to to her one way only and that’s how it is. This outfit comes in ONE size. She provides a shape to wear. However, if you don’t want to look like that. It’s my advice to mod what I call a “Corset” Shape. If you like wearing Mesh corsets, it makes it SOOOO much easier. All your usual features just pushing your breasts up a little bit. Very effective, I assure you.

Enjoy the touch of thailand  and I really advice you all to try the Global Domination game put on. There are some AWESOME designers for home and clothing. Snapshot_004

http://hottiecooterati.com/global-domination-passports/ Visit this site to learn more about the Global Dominance game.

Leave a Reply

