They Hate Cause…

Image

OMG so, I was browsing MP tonight cause well, I’m a shopping addict and I was bored… Plus, emotional retail therapy is a plus… *grins big* Anywhoooo while languorously perusing MP, I found the CUTEST little Chihuahua puppy in, get this.. A BAG omg I almost died. IMMEDIATELY I just knew I had to snootify myself and blog this. And the best part? It was free!! My sister looked at me and went, “You look like a brunette Paris Hilton….” *Giggles* I think I did my job well then! Image

And of COURSE – a close up of the puppy! Oh also, cause in my insane excitement I forgot to mention this.. The bag is color change! SWEET!! I’ma be rockin this snob look for a while!! Enjooooy y’all! Image

Eyes – Mayfly Liquid Light Mesh Eyes Vivid Blue

Hair – TRUTH – January w/ Roots – Toast

Shape – Custom Made

Shoes – N- Core – Diva – Black(Mesh)

Skin – Al Vulo! Eleonor Pink Sunkissed

Ring – Inca Temple – Florenza Engagement Ring

       – Earthstones – Ever After Bridal Set – Platinum

Earrings – Maxi Gossamer – South Sea Pearl

Necklace – Maxi Gossamer – Pearl Necklaces – Combo – Short- White

Sunglasses – Izzie’s Overside Sunglasses Mesh

Makeup – Blacklace Beauty Pout Clear Gloss

Dress – coldLogic dress – Jones – Crimson

Attachments – Tuty’s FREE Mesh Pet Carrier with 12 bag textures

Leave a Reply

