We Can Make The World Stop

booty1 booty2

Just a Reminder for anyone new to my blog.. Why the weird titles? Well the Titles are names of Songs I’m currently listening to on Pandora while doing my bloggin 🙂

Yesterday via Facebook was sent a msg from the owner and designer from SweetFireflys and had to go take a look. Was excited and happy to see how fun the items were and saw these pants and had to get them beacause they had me laughing and the people I was around in world saying “Daily! Put on some underoos or pull up your pants”

I look forward to more releases from SweetFireflys and will visit there frequently to see what new things she has in store for us.

Credits:

Pose: Exposure – TM 12 Intros AzMarie

Location: My Photo Skybox

 Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [Pink sunkissed ]

 Eyes: Poetic Color/Shallow Water

 Shape: Daily (Daily Bubble MP) Here!!!

Hair:=DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Jules” Dark Blondes

Shirt:coldLogic top – graham.purples

Pants:*+S.F.+* I also have eyes Jeans – Blue

Shoes: Mesh Ballet build kit / Not Avail

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Filigree Oval

Leave a Reply

