This one’s for the girls!

Snapshot_005

Hey y’all!! Tonight I was just OVERWHELMED with all the new yummy goodness I just had to tell everyone about it!! First up is the adorable little pouffe from [Gos & oOo]. This little bundle of posey goodness has 24 different poses, perfect for fitting shoes or just for shutterbugging! Get the pouffe here!

Next up is the slinky little ice blue tank top. Now, I have a very hard time finding mesh tanktops that aren’t to low cut or seem like they’re defying gravity but this tank is a summer must have! It’s flirty and sexy all in one. Thank you Baiastice!

Last but OMG not in no way is it anywhere NEAR least!!! Is my favorite new shoes.. I saw these little babies and I HAD to have them. I am a self professed SL Shoe ADDICT and if you’ve not been hiding under a rock for the last couple weeks, you’ll know the new thing are these easy match huds. Well ladies, easy doesn’t even describe it!! I used to spend HOURS trying to manually match my feet to my skin, hunting down RGB values only to continually come up short. This little bad boy? Hit the click to match button, then it takes you to a website with most of the hottest skin creators on the grid! Find the store name where your skin came from, then the name of your skin, hit a button and PRESTO! PERFECTLY MATCHED FEET!! I almost died of happiness in the 45 seconds it took me to do this!! Thank you N-core! for making my SL a leeeeetle easier!! AND in case you missed it.. close up of the shoes below!

Snapshot_006

Eyes – Mayfly Liquid Light Mesh Eyes Forest Green Shadow

Lashes – Maitreya V.I.P Group Gift – Mesh Eyelashes

Hair – [e] Thrive – Golden Browns – Brown 03

Ring – Earthstones Ever After Bridal Set – Platinum

Necklace – MG – Necklace – Butterfly – Jewelled Silver Short

Earrings – MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – Silver

Shape – Custom

Skin – Al Vulo! Eleonor Pink Sunkissed

Shoes – N-core DIVA – Black (Mesh)

Tattoo – Custom Made Zodiac Tattoo

Shirt – *Baiastice_Aida top-celeste

Skirt – Blueberry Melissa *Mesh* Belted Denim Skirt Dark Blue

Leave a Reply

