The Small Print

slapper1 slapper2 slapper3I’m always on the hunt for new shoes and usually I’m very fussy and never find anything I really like so usually I end up getting nothing, Shoes are my downfall and I own very few shoes, when in doubt I do the next best thing… Go bare foot!  So Today when I came across these beauties I was very happy and had to blog them. Along with the newness that came out that I love.

CREDITS

Pose: Demise of Flight – Summer Breeze 2

Location: My Photo Skybox

Skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Livia ] – [Pink sunkissed ]

Eyes: Poetic Color/Shallow Water

Shape: Daily (Daily Bubble MP) Here!!!

Hair: =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Shell” Dark Blondes

Shirt: * Baiastice_Aida top-print-water {NEW}

Pants: * Baiastice_Lima trousers-black {NEW}

Shoes: [Gos] Hunter Ankle Boots – Black Leather

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Filigree Oval

Bracelets: MG – Bangles – Damasc – SILVER

Headband: The Sea Hole – Shimmer Hairband – Silver Sea

Leave a Reply

