Rainy Days and Mondays….

Always Get Me Down…. It’s gonna be alright…

SaraLog

Hair – Magika [01] – Today (Blonde color through the hud)

Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eye – Forest Green Shadow (Mesh)

Lashes – Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Lashes

Jewelry – Earthstones Ever After Bridal Set – Platinum

Nails – Laqroki – Manicure 11

Shapes – Custom Made

Skins – Al Vulo! Eleonor – Pink Sunkissed

Clothing – Mon Tissu – Seaside Sundress – Yellow

Pose – Random Pose at Las Arenas Rosadas

My sister decided to show me her thinking spot, and I think it just might be my new favorite location. There’s just something about the water that makes me feel so at peace, like the world is still and all there is is the gentle lapping of the ocean at my feet.. *sighs dreamily* So, I hopped on this log there, and saw this pose and it instantly was how I felt, sleepy and lazy and somewhat dreamy..

Leave a Reply

