Get cha head in the game…

If it be the game of life, or some actual sporting event, who am I to deny the comfort of excersize clothing? They’re clingy but not tight, comfy and stretchy while allowing the body to breathe..I must say thought I took this picture STRICTLY because I loved the lighting and I finally found a pose where the long hair wasn’t pushing through my body at odd angles….

SarahHallway_001

Shape – Custom Made

Skin – Al Vulo! Eleonor Pink Sunkissed

Eyes- Mayfly – Liquid Light Mesh Eyes (Forest Green Shadow)

Lashes – Maitreya V.I.P. Group Gift – Mesh Lashes

Hair – =Dela*= Mesh Hair “Marley” Browns

Jewelry – +RR+ *VINCA*PIEARCE (Earring modded to be belly peircing)

MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – SILVER

MG – Necklace – Erzulie’s Love Charm (short silver)

Earthstones Ever After Bridal Set – Platinum

Top – Miel FIT Jacket – Bright

Shorts – Miel FIT Shorts – Bright

Shoes – *LP* Swift Sneakers

Leave a Reply

