NSFW Peekaboo

Tali_020

If you cant tell, nope kiddos don’t be reading this particular blog. Going a little shameless to shoe a change up from the usual which is odd for me, trust me. I don’t like flaunting my gigglebits that often.

Photographer: My brother, Sin

Model: Talisy Minor

Hair: Truth – Nyx in Toast

Eyes: Mayfly – Soft Majorelle

Jewelry: Dahlinks – Chloe back knot long pearls in Black

Pants: Auxillary Belted Bells – Slate

Feet: Slink

Skin: Curio Party Girl – Potion 2

Mesh Lashes – Al Vulo!

Shape: Custom

Yes, leave it to me to be the first to go contreversial on here and bare almost all. Trust me, downstairs ain’t coming to light. I have a really big objection to that and the only time I’m EVER naked is when I’m fitting things to my rear end.

Still I rather liked the shot and figured hell, my brother took the time to shoot it, so I’m going to take the time to show a side of Tali that I never show. Again lots of loves and thanks to my smexy brother for snapping it. Knowing him he’ll do something better then this simple shot.

Leave a Reply

