Playing with things

Playing with new skin, eyes, hair. So we’ll see whatcha think.

Snapshot_006 Snapshot_008 Snapshot_010

Normally I’m little miss purple with my red hair but yea I figured, a new year, time for a new little change up. Weither or not I keep it who knows.

Shape: Custom

Piercings: .:ellabella:. Watery Reprieve

Hair: Fri.Day Cassie in Timid brown for picture 1 & 2, [e] Abbey red 4 for 3rd picture

Eyes: Mayfly – Deep Sky Eyes (Forest Green)

Which by the way is odd.. In all the years on sl, I’ve never once tried or worn a single pair of green eyes up til now. Go figure lol.

Skin: Al Vulo! – Livia Natural Fairy

Mesh Lashes: Al Vulo!

Eyeliner: Al Vulo! eyeliner black

Shirt:  ColdLogic Shirt – Taylor Champagne

Shoe: Maitreya gold Liaison – Raven

Skirt: Mon Tissu – Oxford pencil skirt – Rigged mesh

Ears: Unisex Mandala Streking Ears

Jewelry: Earthstones Destiny Engagement ring

Alright so not my normal version of tali, I figured a little change up was a bit over due. I actually really liked the change tonight, who knows. I might have find a new make over.

Besides I had fun scaring Sara Clip (Shaar Ashbourne) walking up looking almost identical to her. Her hubby is currently chanting exorcism rites to get the evil twin to flee away.

(Snickers) Like that would work….

Leave a Reply

