Bring Me Down From The Clouds

piggie2 piggy1

Today is simply a quick post of a dress I found and totally love, its got a sweet elegant look to it and its great for any occasion.  Also decided to post my favorite Manticore pet which I haven’t seen many of this one but I love the pig. I have seen many people with the Manticore pets since mesh first arrived however I waited till now and finally got my first one.

WEARING:

Skin: Glam Affair – LuLu01

Shape: Custom NFS

Eyes: Mayfly

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Genesis –  light blondes

Dress: Beetlebones – ::BB:: Lucille Pleated Silk Gown WHITE

Bracelets: [The Forge]  Boadicea’s Bracelets WHITE

Necklace: [The Forge]  Boadicea’s Necklace – Fantasy Gacha – WHITE

Pig: [Manticore] Piglet v3

Eyelashes: Redgrave – Luscious

piggie3

Leave a Reply

