In My Place

neva2neva3Just trying to get my very last pics I can get at Neva River since I love that place so much. Will miss being able to take pics there since its such a nice relaxing wonderful place but I would like to thank Neva for opening it up and sharing her wonderful hard work with everyone.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light

Eyes: PC Shallow Water 

Hair: Alice Project – Steph – Infinity

Shape: Custom NFS

Dress: Domeshticated -Daily Dress-Limon *NEW*

Shoes: (LaRoo) Lizzy T-Strap Pumps (white)

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Khaleesi’s Temptation

Headpiece: -Glam Affair- I Follow Rivers Frost / Collabor88

Bracelet: ::Sweet Leonard: Big Bubble Bracelet Set [GIFT]

Leave a Reply

