Where I Stood

MmmcupcakesMost times when I’m always taking new pics and seeing what new things I can come up with. Windlight has so many options that you can come up with so many different kinds of looks. Mix your Windlight with your preference options and you get some amazing choices. If you are using a background that you like but it looks to bland just go ahead and put in a little bit of glow. A good deal of times the background I use are on a glow of .01 to .05 just to give a glow to the back of my avatar. Coming up with a fun picture is just alot of playing and moving this and clicking that and finding new ways to change your shadows and lights and just see what you come up with. It’s all art no matter how the picture turns out and everyone’s art is different and unique in its own way.

I have had such great teachers along the way who say “Hey Daily try this!” and I’m always excited to give new ideas a shot.

Thank you to all those who have helped me improve slowly over the years. You mean a great deal. I look forward to many more improvements along the way. Now dont get me wrong, To me my pics are still very novice however I still love them all the same. But I do strive to be good in my pics like those other bloggers who take so much time and effort into all they do and it shows in every single post they do.

WEARING:

Skin: Izzie’s – Asia Skin light – Skin Fair 2013

Shape:Custom NFS

Eyes: PC Shallow Water

Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Asia Eyeshadow pink

Necklace: 22769 ~ [homme]  Fabric Necklaces Blue

Shirt: -tb- Half Tucked Tee – Off White

 

Leave a Reply

