Tell me something I don’t know

Risque_002 Risque_003

Afternoon bloggers as I get going on my day, I figured I’d just whip out something random. I just happened to come across this outfit at stores along the Global Domination game. I love corsets and things that show off what I think are some of my better features. Alright I’m all about black and purple. And well I had furniture and poses that I absolutely love playing with sometimes. For a taste of naughty and nice, flirty and fun at the same time not all out slutty.

Location: My house
Furniture: [LA] Dressing Room Table
Shape: Custom
Skin: Izzie’s Harlow Pale Light Brow w/Cleavage
Hair: Truth Hair – Zendaya Toast
Eyes: Ikon Eternal Eyes  Tundra
Makeup: Izzie’s Harlow Frost eyshadow, Natural Lips, Moles
Nail: Sn@tch – Nail Candy
Lashes: Al Vulo Mesh Lashes
Jewelry: MG Annoushka Black Diamonds
Ears: Mandala Unisex Streking ears
Shoes: [Gos] Boutique Sophie Peeptoes in black
Attire: (CM) Starlet Corset Mesh (black/purple)

Leave a Reply

