A little of this and that

Tali1-23

Figured it was time for a tali blog. I’m notorious for changing my hair colors so there you go. I figured I’d get things rolling at least with a peekaboo at what I’m up to. My child like personality is currently blaming gophers for destruction of the yard. So whatever you hear, it honestly wasn’t me.

Shape: Custom

Skin: Curio Petal Light Party Girl Poison 2

Feet: Slink mesh feet with Ilena sandles in black

Shirt: Glam affair Dorota in black

Shorts (not seen): Mon Tissu Hanalei in black

Jewelry: MG – Erzuille’s Love charm silver short

Ears: Mandala unisex Streking ears

Piercings: .:ellabella:. Watery Reprieve

Eyes: Mayfly Liquid lighting Teal Hazel shadow

Lashs: Alvulo mesh lashes

Under top because I believe no one has any business seeing my nipply niceness: <The Abyss> F_Gear/Purisence corset in red

Hair: Truth Hair in Brianna rooted Seasand

Yes I truely admit I’m odd so yup there you have it :D

Leave a Reply

